Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Lisa from Dartmouth, NS on 11/9/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Only place I take my vehicles. Superior service, great and knowledgeable mechanics. Honest company."
5 star rating
Doug M. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/21/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service always"
5 star rating
Trevor Z. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/14/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The best service in town! Most trustworthy place in town!"
5 star rating
Olivia S. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/1/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I'd say they did great work! I'm super happy with what they did and the price"
5 star rating
Jason D. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Fast reliable repairs. Better than any dealership I’ve been to."
5 star rating
Sean B. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The absolute best place to take your vehicle for maintenance and repairs. Friendly and competent staff who always go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Gordon M. from Halifax, NS on 9/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"5* service"
5 star rating
Sam M. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service honest work"
5 star rating
Gord V. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have used this service facility for many years, with different vehicles, and would keep on doing so. Definitely recommend for auto work, and respectful workers."
5 star rating
Steven R. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/9/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Real good"
5 star rating
Gary G. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic experience wow!"
5 star rating
Ferarri from Dartmouth, NS on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good service and they know what they are doing"
5 star rating
Michelle Vincent C. from Dartmouth, NS on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond and always do it with a smile. I am very pleased with their work"
5 star rating
Gord V. from Dartmouth, NS on 8/5/2020 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very well organized, clean , efficient and able to assist you with transportation service if needed."
5 star rating
Anthony Clark (. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The absolutely most honest, helpful and friendly staff! They have gone above and beyond many times to help my family and I out and we recommend them to everyone we know."
5 star rating
B T. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional"
5 star rating
Don L. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Consumer Report stated that emphatically that their readers wiere more sastified with the neighborhood auto service than with the industry car giants which has been well validated by your excellent work & personal care for clients, Bravo Zulu! = Job Well Done!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Dartmouth, NS on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Shawn D. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/2/2020 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't think twice about trusting the whole team with your inspections and repairs. Top notch personal service that's hard to find. I've recommended them to many others who have become loyal customers for that reason."
5 star rating
Warren J. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top of the line."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and good service."
5 star rating
Dave T. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Melissa from Dartmouth, NS on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always accommodating and honest"
5 star rating
Bill R. from Dartmouth, NS on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Chad Kennedy's Auto Pro to anyone. I have had two 15 yr of older cars which I got serviced 1minor and major repairs and I got the vehicles back working better then when I bought them. One time I drove out of Chad's and I had to stop and check to make sure the Van was mine. This is the truth as I never heard it run so quiet and smooth."
5 star rating
Michael Shane R. from Dartmouth, NS on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They seem like a great bunch of guys in there and I felt very welcome sitting waiting for my vehicle..."
5 star rating
Doug M. from Dartmouth, NS on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and helpfull staff"
5 star rating
Séan B. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Both are second to none. Always a good professional experience with quality work."
5 star rating
P A M. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"very pleased often commend this shop to friends"
5 star rating
Courtney from Dartmouth, NS on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We love you guys!!"
5 star rating
Darlene L. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff very fast service always satisfied."
5 star rating
Bruce H. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They really care. Very trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Wendy B. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend taking their cars to you for repairs and service."
5 star rating
Brian L. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Great work friendly people and on-time. I trust them with my vehicle and know they are there to help me and find cost effective intelligent solutions for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Doug M. from Dartmouth, NS on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service Great staff"
5 star rating
Gary S. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Try Chad Kennedy's as they are reliable, local and honest."
5 star rating
Bruce R. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. The team goes above and beyond to make the entire experience easy and pleasant."
5 star rating
Patrick from Dartmouth, NS on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"That they'll take care of you"
5 star rating
Louise from Dartmouth, NS on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Amazing team of people!"
5 star rating
Jane O. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I really like this service provider - they always follow up with their work, everything is clear cut and they do exactly what they say they are going to do. I have been going here for about 5 years - I never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rose K. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - brought my KIA in Tues morning handling like a tired old car that maybe needed to be traded in - picked it up Tues evening and it now handles like the day I bought it!!! Outstanding customer service - very knowledgeable technicians - they take care of whatever is necessary to get you back on the road safely - pricing is very reasonable - would recommend Kennedy's to family and friends - thank you so much. Rose"
5 star rating
Tony O. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, friendly, respectful, great service, great staff, informative with customers"
5 star rating
Pat from Dartmouth, NS on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car there since 1979"
5 star rating
Dave D. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff excellent work. At a great price, will definitely return A+++"
5 star rating
Brennan from Dartmouth, NS on 5/13/2019 for an emissions test of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, courteous and honest."
5 star rating
Philip B. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/9/2019 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'd give themyour phone number and tell them to make an appointment because you're busy; you guys do good work."
5 star rating
Robert W. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Don L. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Not only professional proficiency but caring sympathetic timely service."
5 star rating
Karen D. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always recommend you guys!"
5 star rating
Rene L. from Dartmouth, NS on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Their work has always been top quality."
5 star rating
Mary S. from Dartmouth, NS on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I'd highly recommend you guys to anyone .I brag about you all the time"
5 star rating
Sean M. from Dartmouth, NS on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, timely, accommodating and staff who care about your vehicle as you do. Need a loaner, they do that too. Great group of people."
5 star rating
S R. from Dartmouth, NS on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Doug M. from Dartmouth, NS on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and feedback"
5 star rating
Deborah A. from Dartmouth, NS on 3/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in Nova Scotia."
5 star rating
Pierre B. from Dartmouth, NS on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That they should take their vehicle to Chad Kennedy's Autopro ,and see for themself. They are very friendly , easy to talk to and if they do not have the answer to your question they will find it and get back to you as soon as possible . They take pictures of your vehicle problems and show them & emailed them to you ."
5 star rating
Ep M. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Totally professional. Fast courteous service. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Karen D. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend these guys"
5 star rating
Annemarie W. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Yes I recommend chads auto pro, good people and very approachable if you ask something about the service"
5 star rating
Ann D. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very professional, very courteous and considerate. I would highly recommend their service for any car repairs."
5 star rating
Johanne from Dartmouth, NS on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are professional and friendly. Most importantly, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Karla P. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! They are friendly, efficient and honest to all! I love dealing with them as they provide superior customer service."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Dartmouth, NS on 2/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust this team to provide me with realistic scenarios with the work I choose to do or not to do with my vehicle. Every time I have to get work done, I feel they are working for my investment, not to make a buck. When mechanics tell you they really enjoy their work environment and supervisors, you can bet they are enjoying working on your vehicle as well. Well done, and thanks for the continued solid customer service."
5 star rating
Calvin B. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable and compenent staff. Service was thorough and completed within a reasonable time. I felt their rates are competitive and fair. Great guys."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"This has been my go to garage for the past 10 years. I have multiple vehicles to maintain and I always appreciate the honest advice, and service that I can only describe as above and beyond. I highly reccomend this establishment."
5 star rating
Jason from Dartmouth, NS on 1/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly"
5 star rating
Matthew F. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"So friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Ancel L. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quick appointment times, called for an update, emails on progress, friendly staff"
5 star rating
Hannah A. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and very knowledgable ... great group of guys!! Always have a smile for me when I'm dropping my car off."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Gary C. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, pick up and drop off very useful, repairs done very quickly and truck back in service"
5 star rating
David L. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Chad Kennedy’s Autopro kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and progress of work. They have quick and reliable service and always do a great job!"
5 star rating
Ray B. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable & fast service."
5 star rating
Louise M. from Dartmouth, NS on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendliness, Timely, Exceptional service,"
5 star rating
Robert from Dartmouth, NS on 12/31/2018 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
D from Dartmouth, NS on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and friendly customer service, fair pricing and the best communication about what is going on while your vehicle is being worked on. They are transparent about issues that come up and costs associated."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/10/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"that they are the best."
5 star rating
Martin P. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/10/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. Great customer service, always fast, friendly and efficient"
5 star rating
Gary M. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quick to help, price is the price, never surprises and work gets done when or sooner then they say it will be done. Sometimes (weather permitting) you even get a treat and your car comes back cleaned on the inside and out!"
5 star rating
Brian T. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/7/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. First time customer but will continue as a customer when the need arises."
5 star rating
Don L. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Chad's the auto man."
5 star rating
Terry C. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"great service."
5 star rating
Lisa D. from Dartmouth, NS on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Fair prices. Professional, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Tammy W. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Chad Kennedy's Autopro. Great service, knowledgable friendly staff, and fare rates."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 11/22/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Phil B. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"On time, every time. On budget, too. We'd really miss Chad if he and his service personnel weren't there. Unlike most dealer service facilities I've experienced, I personally like that I can speak directly with Chad and/ or his technicians to discuss a latent problem before it becomes a real problem and get it attended to proactively. Chad keeps computer records,too and reminds us via e-mail of upcoming service requirements (also very useful if warranty issues arise later with a new car and proof of having fulfilled service requirements becomes necessary).."
5 star rating
Judy P. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"It was my first visit . I had my winter tires put on the car. It was nice that they did a quick check on the vehicle; things such as inspection due date, wear on both sets of tires, brake pads and noted any recent oil changes, or lack there of. I had had an inspection done in July of this year,and any work needed, done. But it was appreciated that all of that was confirmed."
5 star rating
Spencer S. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. Great service, friendly staff, and knowledgeable. They perform the required maintenance don't try to up-sell you."
5 star rating
Lynn P. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/18/2018 for an emissions test of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I trust them - I feel they provide excellent service and give me their honest opinion - everything is not an up sell - I will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Quick service, thoroughly detailed email of issues and honest of what needs and dont need to be fixed/replaced. Will definitely be using this garage again!"
5 star rating
Sharon from Dartmouth, NS on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Smiling faces always greet you when you walk in the door!"
5 star rating
Dan M. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Doug H. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there fo 12 years and have been a very satisfied customer each and every visit. Customer service is there top priority. My rating from 1 too 10 is a10+ for Chad and his team ????"
5 star rating
Peter A. M. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"wonderful place to go and staff are so helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer service."
5 star rating
Linda T. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service. Friendly, informative, expedient."
5 star rating
Sherry D. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. It was an excellent experience - from quality of work to the high level of customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend to a friend"
5 star rating
Annie from Dartmouth, NS on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Always perfect"
5 star rating
Jonathan H. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Chads a very good beaver hunter"
5 star rating
David H. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Chad Kennedy's has always been professional, courteous, friendly and highly skilled with the maintenance and service of my vehicle.(2006 Equinox) I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services"
5 star rating
Gordon M. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"You will not regret taking your vehicle here for any and all service requirements."
5 star rating
Kathy from Dartmouth, NS on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. friendly and would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Karen D. from Dartmouth, NS on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"i always recommend you guys"
5 star rating
Judie from Dartmouth, NS on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Refer frequently"
5 star rating
Kenzie from Dartmouth, NS on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Rhonda K. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Allen D. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"best customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Paul from Dartmouth, NS on 10/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service repairs completed on time and vehicle returned as promised"
5 star rating
Matt F. from Dartmouth, NS on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very competitive pricing"
5 star rating
Brennan from Dartmouth, NS on 10/5/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my vehicle there for years, never had anything less than 100% satisfaction."
5 star rating
Jason from Dartmouth, NS on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and workmanship!!!!"
5 star rating
Milva from Dartmouth, NS on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as usual :)"
5 star rating
Evan M. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there Jason and Chad are the best"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Dartmouth, NS on 9/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always, that's why I keep coming back"
5 star rating
Debby V. from Dartmouth, NS on 8/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service very helpful, friendly and always resolve the situation 150% !!!"
5 star rating
Scott P. from Dartmouth, NS on 8/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Super great team and fast service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Dartmouth, NS on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Pleasent staff. Good work"
5 star rating
David L. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/31/2018 for an emissions test of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Honest and High Quality of work and Customer Service"
5 star rating
Pamela M. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"All good. Excellent communication re condition, time frame , projected cost. Pictures helpful and so appreciated the complimentary car wash. I am a relatively new client and am impressed."
5 star rating
Paul from Dartmouth, NS on 7/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’d say ( and do say) I totally trust this company and their staff. I am very trusting of the service and recommend them to may of my staff , coworkers and family."
5 star rating
David S. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Todd from Dartmouth, NS on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That it was amazing!"
5 star rating
Jeanette S. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/18/2018 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I've already recommended you to many. You are the best."
5 star rating
Terry C. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"1st rate."
5 star rating
Amy M. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service , went out of their way to accommodate and be helpful"
5 star rating
Vivian C. from Dartmouth, NS on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"A five star service for sure."
5 star rating
Lisa from Dartmouth, NS on 7/8/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I trust the Guy's at Chad Kennedy's to take care of my car, and appreciate the exceptional Service, as always. Thanks Guys! Car works Great! :)"
5 star rating
Don L. from Dartmouth, NS on 6/26/2018 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly proficient"
5 star rating
Tami from Dartmouth, NS on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is always so helpful and kind! The work is always over and above and who else in Halifax/Dartmouth leaves candies in your car after a service?"
5 star rating
Milva from Dartmouth, NS on 5/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Chad and his employees are very friendly. Great work and well priced. Would highly recommend Chad Kennedy‘s auto pro ????"
5 star rating
Steve from Dartmouth, NS on 5/11/2018 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they have great customer service and their work is reliable."
5 star rating
Karen W. from Dartmouth, NS on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are always very friendly, call before performing any unexpected work & let you know when the vehicle is ready."

Chad Kennedy's AUTOPRO
4.9
Based on 144 reviews
powered by Google
Derek Long
Derek Long
12:16 03 Jun 20
Exceptional professional service. Friendly and they exemplify customer's best interest standard.
Vivian Capstick
Vivian Capstick
23:30 05 May 20
My service visit even in these strained covid times was honest , sincere , and efficient.....but then I would expect no less at Kennedy"s Auto.
Josh P
Josh P
13:44 11 Mar 20
Great shop, a modern shop experience. I received frequent updates accompanied by photos, comments and suggestions. All work was completed promptly, shuttle service was on-time and pricing was better than fair. Thanks for a positive experience.
renaud maurin
renaud maurin
19:22 30 Jan 20
Never had a more honest experience at a garage. They sent me a text with pictures of explanations of what they found (before doing any work) and then tried to find the most cost effective solutions to those issues. Fantastic place.
Pat Smith
Pat Smith
13:17 11 Dec 19
I have been going to Chad Kennedy’s since 1989. When Chad took over I decided to keep it as my garage to go to get my car serviced. I have never been sorry for that decision. Staff has integrity, great workmanship, and are friendly.I feel like a friend . I have always been treated courteously. Best of all when I leave the garage I have the assurance my car is fixed. Thank you to all of you.
Nora Powell
Nora Powell
12:16 14 Nov 19
I’ve been a customer of Chad Kennedy’s business for 5 years or more. When I drop my car off for servicing I never have to worry about any unnecessary work or charges. I’m a single woman and in the past I’ve felt uneasy about most garages I’ve used but never at Chad’s. I was recommended to Chad’s by a personal friend and I’m so happy I took her advice. When I drop my car off I really feel like I’ve left it with people who care about me and my safety. I’m confident that anyone will be pleased with their experience at Chad’s and it’s a great feeling to support a business that obviously prides itself in good quality work and amazing customer service. Nora
Kale Lagos
Kale Lagos
12:05 08 Nov 19
Excellent service as always. There work speaks for its self and the customer service is the best I have had. Prices are excellent for the level of service provided. There detailing work is also amazing.
Dawn Bishop
Dawn Bishop
13:56 31 Oct 19
I would highly recommend going here before going anywhere else. All around honest people and the one on one customer service is on point. Thanks again.. I'm super happy with the work that was done to my vehicle, I feel like I'm driving a brand new car!!!
Doris Vipond
Doris Vipond
00:03 12 Jul 19
I would definitely recommend this shop for all your vehicle needs. Fairly priced, they help in every way. I think it's 7 or 8 years I've been a customer, they're all great people always ready with a smile and great advice. I am car illiterate they have always found a way to explain needed repairs that I can understand, yet I have never been treated like a "stupid female". Thanks to all!
Chad Todd
Chad Todd
23:22 11 Sep 18
Great place! Josh and Jason are the best! They take great care of my car
See All Reviews